Brandy a Nanny for Hire in Idaho Springs, CO 80452

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've been a mother of two. I have a lot of experience and skills I can pass along to another family. I'm an expert on potty training. I try to learn something everyday.

Brandy nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:639303

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: Hello I have been a nanny for 10 years. I have two great children 13,15.I enjoy working with children because they love to learn. I encourage children to learn something new everyday. As a nanny I believe it is my job to help socialize and build relationships.

Additional Comments: I am currently getting certified in postpartum doula. this includes sleep training and learning family dynamics.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.