Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Idaho Falls, ID 83402

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always known that my main purpose in life is to work with children. Being a nanny gives me that opportunity while still being able to go to college.

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:641268

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ID

My past childcare experience: My most recent nanny job I cared for eight children for almost two years. The youngest was four when I started and the oldest was fourteen. I was a live in and my duties consisted of getting the children ready for school, pre paring lunch and snacks, getting them home from school, helping with homework, bathing, having dinner ready and getting them to bed. I would also take them to the park, swimming and other activities. One weekend out of the month their parents went out of town for a work training and I cared for all the children independently. During the time of that job I also was a nanny to a six month old baby girl who would get dropped off with me every morning. My duties with her were to prepare her bottles and feed her, change her, burp her, put her down for naps, and play with her, I would also read to her. My other jobs were temporary baby sitting jobs were I would watch two or more children at one time while their parents were out.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.