Dennis a Nanny for Hire in Idaho Falls, ID 83405

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have cared for Children Since I was 13; [ages 3-12] and since 14:(cared for newborn's thru age 13.) I'm pretty good with Children; and caring for their need's."teaching" being there when needed.! it is Important, to be Wanted. I can Sew, Cook, Bake, Quilt, Knit, House-keeping, Gardening, Feed + Bath, Children then put them into bed; with a Bed Time Story; I have learned a lot from Life, wish to Share what I know.! "talents" to help and to care for other's is a true Blessing.!

Dennis nanny Gender:Male Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:623756

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CO, ID, IA, KS, OH, OK, UT, WY

My past childcare experience: from Delivering two Children @ the Hospital.! then cared for three Children(until they were;4,8,13.) doing all the Cooking,Baking House-keeping, taking the Children to School; then after I would pick-up them up. Prepare their Meal's; Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner. also did yard-work,(Gardening) "Vegitable" Snow Removal. Shopping for Family Meal's, run the trip's to town; being supporting the Parents need's.! (as I am there to help with parting.) I have lots of caring for: Families,"Children" the House, Yards, Automobile. I wish to be of Service.. and to be of need again.! (useful)

Additional Comments: was in a Wedding,,(that did not last.!) I being Feminine she "it" being much more masculine..! I rather serve a Family then to have a Family.!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.