Nanny available in Idaho falls,, ID - 683380 - Nannies4hire.com

R. Dennis a Nanny for Hire in Idaho Falls,, ID 83405

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I wish to care for the Children, and to serve their families need's; [tending the child/children,] doing the (Dishes, Windows, Laundry, Bathroom, Kitchen) Cooking, Baking, Housekeeping. running Children to School, Dance, Sports, and general things to be of help to the family. "Shopping,"

R. Dennis nanny Gender:Male Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:683380

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IA, KY, MO, NE, OK, TX


My past childcare experience: I started caring for children @ the Church nursary. then @ 13 i began to baby sit at other's homes; for ages 4-10. @ 14 I began caring for infants thru age 12; since I cared for up to 13yr-3 mo.

Additional Comments: can help with yard care, some auto care, I was raised for Domestic service, learned to: Sew, Wash, Housekeeping, Laundry, Gardening, Cooking, Baking, yard work-up, to change the Fluids, the Brake's, care for, Tire's, to be Nurturing with Children, to Teach, Help,


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.