Meghan a Nanny for Hire in Ida Grove, IA 51445

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My mom was a nanny in California when she was my age and she said it benefited her in the long run and she got to meet amazing people. I really enjoy being around kids!

Meghan nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:773735

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IA

My past childcare experience: I worked at a daycare & the kids loved me, I have babysat a lot & had a lot of experience with kids. Sadly, when I worked at the daycare they didn't tell me all of the rules (left out rules about cleaning/phone rules/important things I should've known) & three babies were eating snack & they had all fallen asleep in the high chairs & I took a picture and post it onto my snapchat, not a bad picture by any means, someone on my friends list screenshotted it & brought it into the owner saying the baby looked like he was choking. You could ask the mother of the child, because I do know her, & she had talked to me and said it wasn't a problem. I think they fired me over jealously & it was partially the daycares fault for not telling me all the rules. I learned my lesson though, that's for sure. I

Additional Comments: I'm actually 17, but I turn 18 in 5 months! There wasn't an option for "1999". Thank you

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.