Nanny available in Hyrum, UT - 743773 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelsey a Nanny for Hire in Hyrum, UT 84319

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children and have previous nannying experience.

Kelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:743773

Experience
1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT


My past childcare experience: Hi! :) My name is Kelsey, I come from an LDS family with six children, me being the oldest. When I turned twelve I began babysitting all of my siblings and occasionally for other families. About two years ago i began babysitting for one of the coolest families ever, they have two girls and one boy ages 7-12. Last fall I was a part time nanny for them, and while it wasn't always fun and games due to the occasional temper tantrum and such it was still an awesome experience! Over the summer when I still lived at home I often babysat my one year old cousin, ruby.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.