Nanny available in Hyde Park , NY - 117000 - Nannies4hire.com

Margaret a Nanny for Hire in Hyde Park , NY 12601

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children

Margaret nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:117000

Experience
3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, NJ, NY, PA


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for the past 4-5 years and have experience with everything from; managing the household, light and heavy duty housekeeping, grocery shopping, running errands, pet care, pick up/drop off to and from school, and after school activities. I have worked with children since my senior year of high school (now 30 years old). I have experience with multiples (twins, and triplets), and special needs. Before I became a nanny I worked as a preschool teacher for 6 years. I have an Associate's degree in early childhood, I am CPR/first aid certified, I am a non-smoker, have my own car, and a very flexible schedule. I am reliable, punctual, professional, and most of all love and take care of all children and households as if they are my own. Please feel free to contact me anytime with any questions, concerns, or ideas. Thanks, hope to hear from you!

Additional Comments: CPR/AED certified


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.