loreine a Nanny for Hire in Hyattsville, MD 20783

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

i will love to become ah nanny because i love kids i love seeing them grow and i love to teach them new things as well as learning from them they are the future and i love seeing them smile being able to show them right from wrong also helping them learn to read write and spell brings joy to my heart. I'm a mother of one and i love to see my daughter happy being able to say she had ah great day brings joy to my heart just being there to do my best is why i think i love working with kids.

loreine nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:775054

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: Hello my name is Loreine, I'm interested in the job you have posted I think I'll be ah great candidate for this job I have 14 years experience caring for new born infants and toddlers and older children, My previous family have 2 kids but I can take care of children ages from all ages infant 4 and 9 ,11,12,14 years old, Our daily activities are: reading, do art and crafts, singing, coloring playing with toys and going to the playground, I take the kids to story time , museums, parks, recreations center . I have 1 child of my own that add to my experience with kids. I am very kind and patient with kids I like this kind of work and I love it with ah passion, I will be able to do all you ask and more I'm very reliable easy going and honest make sure the kids have all they need. I'm ah very dependable person and I love to work with kids in general I love to help out when its needed and I will be able to help out with everything else that is asked of me.I do washing and light cleaning as well so please let me be able to show you how hard working I can be I will take care of everything like I will do for my own daughter so let me show you how reliable and honest and caring and dependable i truly am when it comes to my work. Thank you for your time Loreine... Look forward to hearing from you...

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.