Nanny available in Hyattsville, MD - 759704 - Nannies4hire.com

Lisa a Nanny for Hire in Hyattsville, MD 20783

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny and I don't see myself in any other field.

Lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:759704

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for the past 27 yrs. I work with a lot of families some of the children are grown . The one thing I rake pride in is having great relationship with the families. The reason I am in childcare is because this is my passion and this is what make me happy ,seeing them grow and smile makes my day.

Additional Comments: I do have a full-time job my son is now of to college . I am looking for a Saturday job ,maybe for parents who like to go out evenings. I do have a car but all of my jobs I have work have provided a vehicle to transport their children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:6/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.