Nanny available in Hyattsville, MD - 748104 - Nannies4hire.com

Shante a Nanny for Hire in Hyattsville, MD 20785

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to continue my pursuit as a nanny, because i feel that i have a lot to offer to a family. I love children and working with them. I believe that every parent needs to have the security of knowing that when they have to continue with their every day life in the work force that their child is being cared for by the best. I have always been a nurturing person, and i want to be able to share my experience in my life as a mother to another new mom or mom who decided to have another baby later with a large number in gap of difference in their children that they just need to be refreshed as to how everything goes again. It is a joy for me to do what I do. I don't see it as a job but as something i love doing with passion. When there is a passion, there lies your purpose and that is what being a nanny means to me.

Shante nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:748104

Experience
2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: I am a Mother of 9 children from the ages of 23 to 8 years old. I home school my youngest three children. I am Youth Ministry Leader in my church. My experience as a childcare provider has been my very oen in raising my children, but i have also had the wonderful opportunity of caring for now a two year old little girl with noonans syndrome. I feel that with my experience in the past of being a substitute teacher for DC public Schools in my work experience and teaching my own children, I have the ability to nurture and provide care for infants, toddlers, preschool, and school aged children. I am currently working on obtaining my license for child care provider, because my goal is to some day soon have my own business.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:4/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.