Nanny available in Hyattsville , MD - 736388 - Nannies4hire.com

Dorcas a Nanny for Hire in Hyattsville , MD 20782

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My absolute favorite part of being a nanny is the ability to be an integral part of a child's development. There is nothing more rewarding than watching a child grow and progress while in my care. The fact that I am with the child for a significant amount of the day makes me realize I largely influence them and can impact their lives. It is a huge responsibility, but also an honor and a privilege.

Dorcas nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:736388

Experience
6 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, DC


My past childcare experience: I have 6 years of child care experience.I'm a very caring , loving and patient person that helps me connect with children and parents from different background. Children safety is always a priority for me and I cool headed in stressful situations. I love to sing and play with kids. Educational time is more important in my jobs, I like to teach them how to draw , paint and language such as french and new songs and also pay a big attention to what they do . I worked with 3 families and they were very satisfied with my work. I enjoy every second of the time I spend with the kids and each day it's an adventure. I love kids that's why I 'm doing this job. I can assure you that your child would be in very good hands.

Additional Comments: My goal as a Nanny is to create a safe, loving, fun and educational environment for the kids and to build a good relationship with the parents


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,French Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:9/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.