Mayra a Nanny for Hire in Hyattsville, MD 20781

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy spending my time with younger children and being a positive influence in a Childs life all the while helping parents out because life itself is stressful enough and I like feeling appreciated by giving parents that reassurance that their children are in good hands.

Mayra nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:732097

2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: My experience all started in HS with a child development course, I then continued to a daycare setting for about 2 years. afterwards I tried different fields all the while occasionally babysitting on date nights, sick days, school holidays, etc. I later found an opportunity to become a nanny for a family in Virginia (infant 6 month and a toddler 2 years old) and did so for a little over a year they eventually relocated and I moved on to another family in DC for a boy now age 6 and a girl now age 8 I was with them for 1 1/2 years. I know find myself looking for another family whom needs my assistance.

Additional Comments: I am here to help.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:12/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.