Tarikau a Nanny for Hire in Hyattsville, MD 20781

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've been a nanny for the past 12 years. I love children, and I give them my love and undivided attention.

Tarikau nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:723643

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA, DC

My past childcare experience: For 12 years, I took care of two children;I started when a girl was 6 months old, and a boy was 2. Now they are 12 and 14. I walked and played with them, cook for them and cleaned after them, read them, drove them to their school/play-dates/doctors' appointments; did shoping with them and for them, and supervised their homework, including reading, math, and science. I love them, and they love me.

Additional Comments: Once a year, I take two children to their grandparents'house in NY state, where my employer's sister gives me two of her children to take care of. Altogether, for two weeks, I take care of four children.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:10/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.