Nanny available in hyattsville, MD - 713802 - Nannies4hire.com

katherine a Nanny for Hire in Hyattsville, MD 20782

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

As growing up i started taking care of my younger siblings at age 7 yes age 7 i learned to make bottles and change diapers its surpruseing but my mother worked hard and so during the hours i was in school grandmom watched my siblings till afterschool it was my time again from 5am to 7am then 4pm to 11pm.Thats when i started asking my mother for baby dolls i gave them food real food but they didnt eat then during my summer time while in high school i started babysitting amd here i am 4 years later still loving kids .

katherine nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:713802

Experience
3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, DC


My past childcare experience: Over the past 3 years and 5 months ive worked for family members and friends taking care of there kids .Either if its them going out for dates ive always been avakible even thou i have a son of my own.Its has been an amazing experience i simply love children.Its a passion its what i love to do.


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:9/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.