Nanny available in Hyattsville, MD - 704298 - Nannies4hire.com

Eileen a Nanny for Hire in Hyattsville, MD 20783

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am full of creative ideas. I believe caregiver is all about sparking children's imagination. I love helping children learn and grow.

Eileen nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:704298

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:MD, VA, WA


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for 5 years. Last experience, 2 childs. I have been his nanny since they were born now they are 1 and 4 years old. Great experience ever. They gave me the nice experience to become a nanny, and I shared my love and all my attention to them.

Additional Comments: I am educated, and organized person. I do meal preparation to kids and all about housekeeping. Very active and healthy, I love outdoor activities. I speak English and Spanish.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Latin Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.