SEPE a Nanny for Hire in Hyattsville, MD 20781

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children.. I enjoy being around kids and i love to teach them new things and also help them grow. I also come from a large family, where i have had to be responsible for my younger siblings.

SEPE nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:701541

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, DC

My past childcare experience: I come from a family of 8 children, and I am number 2. Caring for children comes naturally to me because I have cared for my younger siblings for many years. Professionally, I have cared for 3 children in the past 5 years. I am a very good cook, very particular about personal hygiene and I am also highly capable of assisting children academically. I also enjoy doing arts and crafts with children and teaching them new things. I believe I am the perfect nanny for your child because I will pay close attention to your children's needs and at the same time follow your desired schedule. I am able to travel anywhere to assist the family both in and out of the united states.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:7/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.