Nanny available in hyattsville, MD - 39193 - Nannies4hire.com

Chevelle a Nanny for Hire in Hyattsville, MD 20785

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love for children and I want to help children learn and grow,so that they can develop and become successful as they enter into either their tolddler or pre-teen stages.

Chevelle nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:39193

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: I ‘am 51 years old, and have done nanny and private childcare exclusively for the past 17 years plus . I have also served a nurse’s aide for a numbers of years before going into the childcare field. I worked in 2006 to 2007, where I took care of their 3 month old baby boy (Max). I was responsible for taking him to the doctor’s appointments and play groups as required by them. I also performed light house duties and did their child’s laundry as needed. Their financial situation necessitated their son’s move to daycare, but I can still provide you with a reference letter from them as well as my prior employer before them, they moved to North Carolina in 2008 but I still have my l letter of recommendation. Please allow me to introduce myself to your family and express my interest in the Nanny position you recently posted. I also served as Nanny to a family of Davidsonville, MD. For the past 10 years plus I have worked exclusively with children, but actually its been since I was a teenager. I resigned from my nurse’s aide position because I wanted to work with people on a more personal level, and missed working with children. I have always been attached to children, whether it was in an official Nanny role or as “play” Aunt to neighborhood and family children. I have lovingly cared for children of all ages - from newborn to age 12. I have given individual attention to one child, and can juggle the demands of a five child household. I have excellent communication skills. I am energetic and enjoy playing and interacting with children. I possess a driver’s license and have a good driving record. I can assure you that if you hire me, I will be dependable and willing to do what I can to make your life easier. However, first and foremost is the care of your Child? I realize the demands that families have in this day and age, and I have a proven record in helping families and households run more efficiently. Families that have hired me are able to leave me in the care of their children day in and day out and know that they are very well cared for. This has allowed them to be more productive and happier all around. I look forward to hearing from you to schedule an interview.


Additional Comments: I am both standard and Infant CPR trained,as well as previously life gaurd trained,have my own vehicle and current ADCAN member (nanny association.)


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:4/12/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.