Debra a Nanny for Hire in Hyattesville, MD 20785

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I always loved young people and i'm young at heart.

Debra nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:685910

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: Ive been a Nanny Manager for over 15 years. Children are my gift and passion. We have reading hour, singing time, arts & crafts time, building w/ blocks time, taking walks, visit the library, bubble time, chalk time, hand washing time, snack time, lunch time, potty training, shoe tying time, nap time and more. Took care of laundry, light tidying of kitchen, cleared dishwasher, organized toys & games, prepared healthy snacks and meals, light errands. At all times our activities are age appropriate. I'm dedicated, reliable, patient, attentive, flexible, trustworthy, energetic, organized, available and ready to play.

Additional Comments: In my spare time I enjoy reading, healthy cooking, walking, sports, and spending time with my family.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.