Gardenia a Nanny for Hire in Hyannis, MA 02601

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I had no idea I could take care of children until I started having daily contact with them. I realized that I have a lot of patience, care, affection and concern for their well-being. I know these children require lots of care and I know I can be the one to provide just that.

Gardenia nanny Gender:Male Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:621182

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, NJ

My past childcare experience: I have been working with kids for almost 3 years. I take care of them in all their basics needs, such as providing a safe environment for them, bathing, preparing and serving children's meals, playing, etc.

Additional Comments: I love to invent different types of play, not to become routine. Reading, educational games are my preference!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.