Girlene a Nanny for Hire in Hutto, TX 78634

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love and enjoy being with and help children grow happy and healthy.It is a job I can go to and get excited about what I do.I can influence positive attitude on these little people.

Girlene nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:75028

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny and babysitter for the past 13 years I have worked with number of families helped and take care their children ages newborn to toddlers.

Additional Comments: I am looking for a full time permanent nanny position. I am an responsible, honest, and happy person, I do not smoke I am very detail oriented and organize. I can communicate very well Spanish and English and my home language is Portuguese and basic sign language.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.