Janna a Nanny for Hire in Hutto, TX 78634

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have 4 of my own children and love caring for children. I am able to take care of my own children while helping others who can't stay home with their own.

Janna nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:623887

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I love what I do and provide a fun, safe, and nurturing environment for your children. We keep busy with age appropriate activities. I ran and owned my own inhume daycare witan a continued waiting list for 8 years. O also taught preschool and cared for infants. I take my job seriously and am very dependable! Hope to hear from you soon :)

Additional Comments: I prefer to watch the children in my own home. I have a large home with a dedicated game room and playroom for the children with tons of age appropriate activities, games, and toys. I offer optional piano lessons on Mondays and tumbling and gymnastics on Wednesdays and Thursdays in Hutto at Infinity Athletes. We also go to the neighborhood pool and park once or twice per week and occasional field trips. I provide all meals, drinks, and snacks. My rates vary depending on the # of children. Discounts for siblings.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.