Tori a Nanny for Hire in Hutto, TX 78724

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. As a child I always knew that I wanted to work with children. Becoming a nanny would allow me to do what I love to do. Being a mother myself my biggest concern and reason why I decided to become a stay at home mom was finding a person or childcare facility that I trusted to treat my children as they would their own.

Tori nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:158581

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I worked at a daycare for 5 years. I then worked as an Special Ed teacher assistant for 2 years. I then took a break to be at home with my son. From there I worked as a teacher at a local private school. On weekends I babysit for church members,family,friends, and some of my old students. I also work with the youth at my church. I have been a stay at home mom for 4 years and I have experience with multiples.

Additional Comments: I am currently a stay at home mom. I have 5 children 11,10,8,and 6 year old boy/girl twins.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.