kristi a Nanny for Hire in Hutchinson, MN 55350

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

i need a change i whant to see the world and all it has to offer .... and it a differnt aveanew yet close to what i have been doing this far

kristi nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:615949

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AK, CA, CO, HI, KS, KY, MD, MN, NC, WY, BC

My past childcare experience: i did alot of baby sitting when i was yough and i love it ... i realy like helping people live there lives i have been taking care of a 5year old girl for 2 years or so she is specil need cant realy move at all but she is one the stronged people i mom is a preschool teacher i learned the best trick of the trade from her .. i also worked at a daycare for a bit

Additional Comments: i love crafts music dancing and being silly ....

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.