Megan a Nanny for Hire in Hurst, TX 76053

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for children, I love spending time, having fun, making memories, and do my best to keep them happy and educate them as well. I will be going to school to become a Kindergarten teacher, children bring joy and happiness to me, and I love doing what I do.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:746538

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have for as long as I can remember have worked and volunteered in child care at my church from new born through 6th grade. I have babysat from infants to the age of 13 and up, as well was a day care teacher for a pre-school, I took care of 2 years olds as well as newborns and infants. I as well will be going to school to become a Kindergarten teacher.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Slovenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.