Lyndsey a Nanny for Hire in Hurst, TX 76054

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with families. I have been a CNA and Dental Assistant. I always return to Nanny in because it is my passion.

Lyndsey nanny Gender:Female Age: Not disclosed Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:737315

Drivers License Car

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have cared for all age groups from birth through pre teen years. I have 13 years of childcare experience

Additional Comments: My Name is Lyndsey. I have been a Nanny for 13 year's off and on. Your profile caught my attention and I would love some more info on your needs and requirements. I love working with families and little ones. I also have CNA experience so first aid and CPR are part of my skill set. I am hands on and engaged at all times. I take my positions seriously. I adore little ones. Watching them grow and helping them learn are my favorite aspects of the job. I invite you to look at my profile and contact me with any questions you may have. I look forward to hearing back from you! Blessings,

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.