Nanny available in Hurst, TX - 70621 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Hurst, TX 76137

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a caring, experienced, and child-focused person with a Bachelor of Arts in Early Childhood Education. I am looking to use my teaching experience and take care of children after school in the Colleyville area to provide care, enrichment, and tutoring in a small group setting. I have nine years of experiences with children of every age from infants to twelve-years-old in addition to a deeply rooted love for children. I have worked with several families and have excellent references. l believe every child can learn and I work with each child to create an emergent curriculum for each child. I believe children need a loving and consistent environment and that nannies, care-takers, and teachers should be in frequent communication with parents. I am a proficient Spanish-speaker and I have experience in teaching English as a Second Language as well.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:70621

Experience
9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have nine years experience teaching kindergarten and second grade in the public school system.I am bilingual in English and Spanish.I am a caring person who cares very much for children. I believe in every child as a unique individual capable of learning, loving, and worthy of being loved. I believe in emergent learning and work with each child in my care to find their interests and help them to pursue them. Children learn best when they are given meaningful experiences and a consistent, organized, and loving environment. I have been around children and loved them all of my life. I have worked with several families, in a daycare setting, and in the public school system. I have a Bachelor of Arts in Early Childhood Education and excellent references available.I am able to tutor children in Spanish, or elementary grades in any subject.

Additional Comments: Please contact me concerning negociable rates for multiple children and about specific activities after school that I can provide for your child.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:3/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.