Kristen a Nanny for Hire in Hurst, TX 76053

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny to help kids. I love working with kids and help pull out the best of them. Education is very important to me. I want to help them in any way i can. I love to see them have fun and i become more of a friend then a nanny.Someone that they can trust.

Kristen nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:690221

1 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I watched a kid that was 6 and has autism.I also helped with 2 kids on Christmas brake which was a girl that was 6 and a boy that is 9 with autism. I helped babysit you of my friends infants and helped with my brother. My last job was with 4 kids one that was a 6 month girl, 1.5 year old boy, 7 year old that has autism, and a 9 year old boy that had ADHD.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.