Nanny available in hurricane, UT - 672356 - Nannies4hire.com

allie a Nanny for Hire in Hurricane, UT 84737

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and love to watch them grow up and learn! I love to teach them fun things and see them later doing or saying the thing i taught them. I love seeing the impact we as adults have on children! I feel like sometimes we don't understand the importance of that!

allie nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:672356

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AZ, CA, FL, GA, HI, ME, MD, MS, MT, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OR, RI, SC, TN, TX, WA, WV, AB, BC, PE, QC


My past childcare experience: I Have been a babysitter since I was 10. I have 7 other syblings and at the age of 12 become the "mom", my mother was in the hospital for several years. I am the oldest which put me in charge. I have a sister with special needs. I know how to handle situations when they arise!

Additional Comments: I love to play sports, soccer and basketball are my favorite! I am kind of picky when it comes to food! I am a very fast learner!


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:Polynesian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.