Kathleen a Nanny for Hire in Huron, OH 44839

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I choose to be a nanny so I may use my knowledge, skills, and experience doing what I love!

Kathleen nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:679922

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I am an experienced mother of 3 grown, amazing children. My oldest is 33 and a Navy Chief Officer. My middle son just welcomed his second child into the world a few weeks ago. My youngest is in graduate school to become a family therapist. I have been a foster parent, and had the privilege to adopt my oldest child. I have also provided day care for a few years in my home when my children were young. I have always loved caring for children therefor when my youngest went off to college I became a nanny. I have been with the same family for the past 5 years. The child has now outgrown the need for a nanny, I am looking for the opportunity to help another family. My nature is kind, loving, and patient. These qualities allow me to relate very well with children.

Additional Comments: It is my intention to give parents peace of mind that their children's well being is my priority.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.