Karen a Nanny for Hire in Hurdle Mills, NC 27541

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always worked with children and am happiest when I am helping nurture them and watching them grow into positive, happy people.

Karen nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:618612

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have 20+ years experience working with children of all ages, in various capacities. I operated an in-home daycare for 4 years when my own children were young. I also homeschooled them, and from that developed a professional tutoring service which I have been involved in for the past 15+ years. I have worked with newborns through teens.

Additional Comments: I love arts and crafts and enjoy putting together age - appropriate activities. I am also college educated and enjoy teaching basic learning skills, helping older children with schoolwork. As a certified NC Environmental Education specialist I also enjoy taking children into nature to play and learn about it.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.