Nanny available in Huntsville, TX - 631445 - Nannies4hire.com

Rebeckah a Nanny for Hire in Huntsville, TX 77340

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, and I love working with them. As the oldest of six, I have been around children for my entire life, and have become very experienced in dealing with children and raising them. I am currently looking to become a nanny because my parents cannot afford to pay for my school, so I am putting myself through college. It is difficult to find a worthwhile job in a college town due to the extremely competitive nature for employment, so I am turning to outside resources. I have a flexible schedule, my own car, and plenty of experience, and I love working with children. Therefore, this seemed like the natural thing to do.

Rebeckah nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:631445

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children for as long as I can remember. I am the oldest of six children, ranging from 4 to 18. As a child and teenager, I assisted my mother in potty training, childproofing the house, feeding, etc. I have also volunteered as a Math tutor for 4th grade students at the local elementary school. I have also served as a Sunday school teacher for the past five years with first through fourth graders, newborns, and 1 to 4-year-olds.

Additional Comments: I am searching for a position as either a part-time or full-time nanny. I am also open to babysitting jobs, errand-running, pet-sitting, and tutoring in subjects such as English through high school level, social studies through high school level, and math up to high school level. I have also played guitar for approximately seven years, and can provide lessons. I am currently attending school at Sam Houston State University, and take my studies seriously. However, I have arranged my schedule so that it is flexible, and I will have more than enough time to devote to childcare. I will be able to personally invest in the child or children's lives to ensure safety, nutrition, and personal growth in education and character.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.