Catherine a Nanny for Hire in Huntsville, TX 77340

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love little children and I believe that is my gift. I am called to plant seeds for eternity in the children that I teach and care for.

Catherine nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:332548

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I started caring for children when I was 11. My mother was a single parent and I was the oldest child of four kids. I was cooking, cleaning and caring for my siblings at age eleven. I had steady babysitting jobs at 12 years of age. I was a Sunday school teacher as a teenager and I have continued being a teacher off and on over the years. I have taught preschool and have done child care for 22 plus years. I was registered with the state of Texas in Huntsville, Texas where I ran a small Christian preschool in my home. I am a mother of two children who are now 19 and 22. I have references if needed. I taught at a center in Euless, Texas and at a Academy from 2005-2007. I worked as a nanny for a family in League City in 2009, they had three children and three dogs. I have been involved in Christian ministry at several churches that I have attended. My husband and I have done VBS scenery and props for our local church twice.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.