Nanny available in Huntsville, AL - 756590 - Nannies4hire.com

Brianna a Nanny for Hire in Huntsville, AL 35811

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have me working with children for about 4 years now. I recently moved to Alabama and looking to start Graduate school and looking for a job that is more stable and centers around the schedule of my children as well. Working with children as help me raise my son while I pursue my career.

Brianna nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:756590

Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL


My past childcare experience: I had a wonderful Childhood. My father was in the military so we moved around a lot but the experience was phenomenal. Myself and my siblings were able to experience different cultures, taste new foods and meet me poeple. It help me become a better person and appreciate other cultures as well as my own.

Additional Comments: I love working with kids and I would prefer working with a family now. It would be my pleasure to take care of a families future.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.