Madison a Nanny for Hire in Huntsville, AL 35806

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a high emotional quotient and I get on well with kids. A few years ago, I realized my natural instinct and decided to base my career on it. Since then, there has been no looking back.

Madison nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:669552

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL

My past childcare experience: 8 years of paid child care experience with: First year Toddlers (1 to 3 years) Preschooler (3 to 5 years) Grade School (6 to 11 years) 2 to 3 years of infant care experience Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing) Assist with setting a routine Mother's helper Occasional care

Additional Comments: I love working with children; their inquisitive attitudes and loads of energy make them a joy to be around. I am responsible and dependable, but also fun and energetic. Iím 20 years old and originally from Virginia Beach VA. I have up-to-date CPR and First Aid certifications. With me, your children will have fun, playing and learning rather than just sitting in front of a television set. I have 8 years of experience. I have experience and am comfortable with newborns to young teens; my specialty are newborns. My hobbies include yoga, reading, and writing.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Arabic,English,German Nationality:Dominican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.