Nanny available in huntsville, AL - 507541 - Nannies4hire.com

Brooke a Nanny for Hire in Huntsville, AL 35811

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to continue to be a nanny for the experience of getting to know and working for a specific family and having a one on one relationship with the child[s] that is hard to have working in a daycare setting. I have a passion for working with children. They are such a gift! I am a fun loving person.

Brooke nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:507541

Experience
4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL


My past childcare experience: Summer of 2008 and Summer of 2009 i was a full time nanny for three boys ages 5, 8 10. As of August 2009 i have been a caregiver at daycare center with experience in all ages 3 months- 4 years old.I have been a nanny for twins since spring of 2011 and am currently still working for this family until August 2015. I also have babysat with various families for the past few years.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.