Hayley a Nanny for Hire in Huntsburg, OH 44046

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've been a teacher for the past four years and would love to bring what I've learned to a family on more one on one basis. I would love the opportunity to do all the fun things outside activities and taking them to parks and museums and child appropriate and educational places!

Hayley nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:661166

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: My name is Hayley. I'm 23 years old, and I graduated from high school in 2009. I am currently employed at a school in Chargrin Falls. I have been the lead toddler teacher (12-18 months) for 4 years now. Ideally I'm looking for a job in the Chagrin or nearby area. I love spending time with kids and watching them learn and grow. I enjoy doing creative art projects, music, outdoor activities, games, and kids' cooking projects. I am now looking for a more one on one experience. I have my own transportation. I do not smoke, have a clean driving record, and am comfortable with animals. I have experience in overnights, out of town sitting, and vacation sitting. I am available Monday-Friday anywhere from 6 a.m. to 5 p.m. I'm currently working 6:45-3:45 so I would ideally like something that gets off a little earlier but I'm willing to be flexible for the right family.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.