Nanny available in Huntington Woods, MI - 521770 - Nannies4hire.com

Alexa a Nanny for Hire in Huntington Woods, MI 48070

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I absolutely love working with children. I feel that it is the most rewarding and enjoyable job.

Alexa nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:521770

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I had great experiences working with child in the past. I've had one nannying job for two elementary-aged boys for three years. Before, during, and after that job, I had many, many babysitting jobs. I've had experience with infants to kids in their early teens, both boys and girls, as well as experience with autistic children.

Additional Comments: Please contact me if you want to learn more about me!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.