patricia a Nanny for Hire in Huntington Park, CA 90255

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I like the job to works with children.

patricia nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:686025

7 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: My name is Patricia. I'm a nanny with 6 years of experience. I've cared for children as early as infants to 6 months old. My experience has come from different backgrounds, from church volunteer work to 3 different families I've worked for. I also raised 2 children of my own, helped raised relatives children, nieces and nephews. Spanish is my main language and am able to communicate in English. I can read to children, solve puzzles with them, go out for walks, take them to the park, and cook for them. I clean after the child, but also teach them the importance of cleaning... more

Additional Comments: I'm a punctual,cautious, and a responsible person all the time

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.