Nanny available in Huntington, NY - 632234 - Nannies4hire.com

Nora a Nanny for Hire in Huntington, NY 11743

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, I think I'm good with them because I have a lot of patience and I'm a responsable person. I think with this experience I will learn a lot. Taking care of children made me work on my skills and made me a better person.

Nora nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:632234

Experience
2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I have been with the same family as an Au Pair for the past 2 years, I take care of 2 kids. A boy, who was 10 months and now is 3 years old and a new born gilr. My activities with the kids are feeding them, giving them showers, taking them to playdates, go to the library, change their diapers, drawing, painting.

Additional Comments: Ive been studying english and Im on the level 4 out of 5. Im not tbat good yet but Im getting there.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:5/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.