Nanny available in Huntington, NY - 629512 - Nannies4hire.com

Dorina a Nanny for Hire in Huntington, NY 11743

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I loved being a mommy! My children are now 27, 25 and 20. I raised them to be fine young adults. I worked a full time job in corporate America for several years and now would love to take the time to give my love and attention to a child again. I truly miss being a mommy and hope that I can have the chance to connect with a family and be a part of a childs growing up!

Dorina nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:629512

Experience
10+ years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I raised 3 children as a single mother and babysat for my nephew until the age of 13. I also had a fulltinme babysitting job for 2 children 3 months and 2 years of age for 2 years in their home. I helped with the cookingk did some laundry and loight cleaning and called it my "grandmother in training" job! They moved away a few years ago and I miss thenm terribly!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.