Nanny available in huntington, NY - 508042 - Nannies4hire.com

mariana a Nanny for Hire in Huntington, NY 11743

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like to learn from all the different styles of parenting because I would like to be a great mom. People always asked for experience when you apply to any job. Being a mom is a job too, and being a nanny it's me asking myself for experience.

mariana nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:508042

Experience
4 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Hi. My name is Mariana. I'm from Mexico. I've been living in the states for 4 years now. I speak English, Spanish and a bit of Portuguese. I'm certified in CPR. I'm married. Being a Nanny is what I do for a living. I have experience as an Au-pair (live-in nanny) for a year in Northport. I took care of 3 amazing kids: a 12-year-old girl and two boys, ages 9 and 4 years old. I also worked for 3 summers at a summer camp in Mexico with a group of 6 children, ages 5, 6, and 7 years old. I have experience in caring for my 3 nephews, since they were born. I was helping my sister take care of them. Now they are 4, 6, and 8 years old. I also worked for another family in Northport for almost a year just twice a week looking after a beautiful 5-year-old girl. Recently I worked for two families who were neighbors for over a year and a half in Centerport, caring for three awesome boys (10, 7, 6). I've been working for a few families from Huntington, Centerport and Northport as a "Nanny on call" or back up nanny. I have experience working with children from adorable babies to those who go through that beautiful phase of adolescence that I'm sure we all love

Additional Comments: I have a good reference for my last host family.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.