Nanny available in Huntington, IN - 358702 - Nannies4hire.com

Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Huntington, IN 46750

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I do not have any children of my own. I love to watch children grow and explore the world and by becoming a nanny I will get to experience that.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:358702

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: Worked at a daycare for 4 years in Infant rooms - 12 year old's, while in college. I was also an aid for Kindergarten - 5th grade, Computer teacher for Kindergarten - 5th grade, and a Reading Specialist for 5th and 6th graders. I have been a substitute teacher as well as a preschool teacher for a year and a half. We recently moved back to Indiana, and am looking for Child Care opportunities!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.