Sara a Nanny for Hire in Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I like the one-on-one personal contact it gives me with children and their parents.

Sara nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:9947

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY

My past childcare experience: Just to tell you a little about myself, I have over eighteen years of childcare experience from infants as young as one week through children twelve years of age. For seven years I worked as a childcare attendant for local health clubs while teaching pre-school off and on. For the past eight years I have been working as both a part-time and full-time nanny specializing mainly in families with twin infants/toddlers. For the past eighteen months, I have been working as a full-time nanny for a wonderful family with four children ages 11,9,7,3. Unfortunately, due to financial circumstances, the family has decided to put their children in daycare.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Yiddish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.