Nanny available in Huntington Beach , CA - 710688 - Nannies4hire.com

Barbara a Nanny for Hire in Huntington Beach , CA 92646

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny because I feel as though the younger years are so fun and important. I enjoy being a part of the growth and development of young children.

Barbara nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:710688

Experience
2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have two years experience caring for infant twins up until they were two years old, they were born premature, a boy and a girl. Occasionally I would watch the twins, a 6 yeard old and 11 yeard old at the same time. I also have experience with ages 2-5. I have interned in a pre-school setting as well. I am experienced in light housework such as, doing dishes, laundry for baby, meal prepping and so forth. I am proficient in Sign Language and have taught children in the past.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.