Nanny available in Huntington Beach, CA - 708834 - Nannies4hire.com

Madilyn a Nanny for Hire in Huntington Beach, CA 92646

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids so much and being welcomed into families with open arms is a very rewarding feeling.

Madilyn nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:708834

Experience
2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have younger siblings that are 7-8 years younger than me so growing up I was always the one to babysit them. As I got older into my teens most of my weekends and nights where busy with babysitting larger families. Right before I turned 18 I moved to Italy to become an Au Pair for a family of 5. The kids were all very rambunctious and always kept me on my toes. My duties with them included but not limited to; getting them up for school, getting them dressed, dropping off and picking up from school,helping with homework, teaching them English, playing with them, taking them to extracurricular activities, and getting them ready for bed.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Italian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.