Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Huntington Beach, CA 92646

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and seeing the innocence in them. I find this as less of a job and more of a hobby. Working with kids is a passion of mine.

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:686424

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I started working with children when I turned 13 and was finally able to volunteer at my nursery. Over the years I have turned my passion for kids into a job. I love seeing kids grow and playing with them. I have watched kids from 2 months old to 12 years old. I am able to drive and move with the kids and their schedules. I am a college student and will be taking classes at California State Dominguez Hills. My classes will be based around the kids schedule and yours. I am looking for a long term job where I can bond with and get to know the family and kids.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.