Nanny available in Huntington Beach, CA - 684979 - Nannies4hire.com

rylee a Nanny for Hire in Huntington Beach, CA 92646

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because I think it is a great experience to be around children. I want to have many children of my own so It would be great practice. I am tidy and would complete work around the house and I am an excellent chef and would love to make meals for the house.

rylee nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:684979

Experience
2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:HI, NY, TN, TX


My past childcare experience: I have been a babysitter since I was 12 years old working with a range of thirteen months to 15 years old. I most recently was a nanny for three boys who were 8,12,14 years of age. I have always loved being surrounded by children.

Additional Comments: I am a very positive person and would love to nanny your children for the summer and maybe even summers to come!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:3/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.