Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because working with kids is very rewarding and not to mention fun. I think helping children grow as best they can is very important. i enjoy reading and doing crafts with children ad well as being outdoors. I think a nanny is a necessary job for many families and they need to be able to trust the most important thing in their life to someone. I would love to be able to be there for a family and do light housekeeping a meal preparation as well.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:668639

2 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I was a Nanny for months for a family with a four year old boy and eighteen month old little girl. I lived in the household and woke up at 7 am to help prepapre a light breakfast, I got the kids dressed and rady for the day. We would go to the swimming pool, library or park in the morning and after lunch do arts and crafts, words or numbers using puzzles and books. I did light housework during nap times. I also worked as a summer nanny for two 6 month old twins, helping with schedules, map time and bottles. in a daycare for over six months in high school where I oversaw 10 three year olds at a time or 4 toddlers. At the daycare we monitored nap time, snack and outdoor play.

Additional Comments: I am willing to gain any certifications, I have been CPR/ first aid certified previously. I have my own mid sized SUV. I also am an animal lover and work well with household pets.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:French Country of Residence:US Last login:9/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.