Nanny available in Huntington Beach, CA - 662239 - Nannies4hire.com

Allison a Nanny for Hire in Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy caring for children and seeing them grow. I know being a nanny is something that I'm good at and I love the love children give!

Allison nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:662239

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old. I worked as a nanny through college and I love doing it! I have been with one family for 5 years from babies to school-age. I have also done some babysitting for a few other families (for example, parents' date nights). I have experience with morning routines, like waking children up, making breakfast and school lunches, as well afternoon and nighttime care, like dinner, bath, and bed time. I love cooking and baking and have taken a few culinary classes. I am always punctual! I have watched a foster child so I have done the Livescan and background check. This means my fingerprints are on file. The state requires this for caregivers of foster children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.