Taylor a Nanny for Hire in Huntington Beach, CA 92646

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I feel like I am great with kids and am perfect for a nanny job.

Taylor nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:659351

1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have babysat about 5 different families with different job requirements and ages of the children. I can make meals for kids and the family, I can transport them wherever they need to go, I can clean, do laundry, dishes, and clean rooms, bathrooms, and kitchen. I am very good with kids. I know how to keep them entertained. I know how to be stern but still fun. I can calm them down when they are upset or crying and I know how to put them to bed. I consider myself outstanding at childcare

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.